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GNEXTINC.com Demographics

We provide you with the following demographics, available AD Units, as accurately based on surveys, statistics, and marketing information.

GNEXTINC.com following demographics is a sample of undisclosed amount of users, based on search inquires..

GNEXTINC.com Demographics & Stats

GNEXTINC.com

Female - Male - .38 Female - .62

Age Demo

25-34 - 41.70%

18-24 - 16.79%

<18 - 16.28%

35-49 - 12.84%

50+ - 12.38%

GNEXTINC.com OU Blog

Male - Male - .59 Female - .41

Age Demo

25-34 - 24.23%

<18 - 21.65%

18-24 - 20.80%

35-49 - 18.17%

50+ - 15.14%

GNEXTINC.com OU FTB Misc.

Male - Male - .82 Female - .18

Age Demo

18-24 - 25.74%

35-49 - 23.63%

25-34 - 20.07%

<18 - 16.23%

50+ - 14.32%

GNEXTINC.com - NASCAR

Male - Male - .59 Female - .41

Age Demo

25-34 - 24.40%

35-49 - 20.08%

<18 - 19.05%

18-24 - 18.59%

50+ - 17.88%

GNEXTINC.com - Diddy/Bad Boy

Female - Male - .41 Female - .59

Age Demo

25-34 - 31.66%

18-24 - 22.22%

<18 - 22.21%

35-49 - 12.52%

50+ - 11.39%

GNEXTINC.com - ORC

Male - Male - .65 Female - .35

Age Demo

25-34 - 21.40%

<18 - 21.32%

18-24 - 19.66%

35-49 - 19.33%

50+ - 18.29%

GNEXTINC.com - Teen Capitalist

Female - Male - .20 Female - .80

Age Demo

25-34 - 57.75%

18-24 - 11.51%

<18 - 10.50%

35-49 - 10.26%

50+ - 9.98%

Statistics provided by MSN Search Services

NASCAR Demographics

  • NASCAR is outpacing all other sports in growth of PAID attendance.
  • NASCAR has a fan base of nearly 75 million in United States.
  • On the average, a NASCAR fan will watch 18 races on television.
  • 40% of NASCAR fans have children under the age of 18 (111 index vs. U.S. pop)
  • 91% of NASCAR fans are high school graduates and 75% have at least some college education, or are college graduates.
  • 74% of NASCAR fans own their own homes.
  • 74% of NASCAR fans own two or more automobiles.
  • 80% of NASCAR fans carry a major credit card.
  • 96% of NASCAR fans use a personal computer.
  • The average income of a NASCAR fan is $43,280 annually, the average income of a family of four is $60,000.
  • 1 in 5 NASCAR fans have a income of $75,000 or greater.
  • 36% of NASCAR fans earn $50,000+ per year
  • 10.1% of NASCAR fans are African-American, compared to 11.7% of NFL
  • NASCAR had more corporate revenue ($1.5 Bil.) money compared with $445 million for the NFL and $340 million for Major League Baseball.
  • NASCAR is actively in 38 states, promoting and sanctioning over 1,000 races.
  • 72% of fans are more likely to buy a product if it is associated with NASCAR.
  • Over 65% of NASCAR fans that attend races, are out of towner's, or out state.
  • 17 of top 20 attended sporting events in the U.S. are NASCAR races, with 300,000 at Indianapolis, 220,000 at Texas Motor Speedway (twice yearly), 170,000 Bristol Motor Speedway, TN (twice yearly), 180,000 at Lowe's Motor Speedway, NC (Twice yearly, not included All-Star Race)

Oklahoma Motorsports Demographics

  • Approx. 67% of GNEXTINC.com Oklahoma Motorsports traffic are located in Oklahoma. 
  • and 60% of Oklahoma Motorsports drivers are business owners/managers, 40% of fans are business owners/managers.
  • Oklahoma motorsports events bring drivers from all 5 states regularly Texas, Arkansas, Missouri, Kansas and Colorado.
  • Average length of visit is 9 mins.

Bad Boy/Diddy Demographics

  • Sean Combs, and Bad Boy Worldwide Entertainment Group is one of the most recognized brands and label, selling over 75 million albums.  Combs, popularity is main stream reaching nearly every house hold with Cable television, via commercials, talk show appearances, music videos, and other avenues.
  • The majority of Bad Boy Fans gather or learn information on Bad Boy Entertainment artist, music from the internet. In addition, new visitors learning more information on Combs and Bad Boy.
  • They purchase and research high-end products, and services. (Such as Wheels, Jewelry, Clothing, and destination goods and services.)
  • The average online visit per Bad Boy Entertainment fan on GNEXTINC.com is approx. 7 mins.
  • More then half have attended a concert within the last year.
  • Bad Boy has a diverse fan base includes all races, incomes with ages between 18-30, with a strong urban/suburban presence. 
  • Bad Boy Worldwide Entertainment popularity includes MTV Network's Making the Band, and future production, also hosting the 2005 Video Music Awards, Bad Boy Latino, Bad Boy artist and up-coming movie releases.

Oklahoma Sooner Football Demographics

  • College football is particularly popular in the South (19%), among college graduates (19%) and adults in more households with incomes of $75,000 or more (16%)
  • Oklahoma Sooner's ranking among the top televised NCAA teams.
  • More than 40% have attend Oklahoma Football game(s), regularly or frequently.
  • Nearly 45% of Oklahoma Sooner Fans are business professionals
  • Oklahoma ranked 7 most popular college football fans over 18 yrs. old, according to the Harris Poll.
  • The Collegiate Licensing Co., announced its top-selling entities for the most recent fiscal year and the OU brand ranks a highest-ever No. 5. North Carolina is tops followed by Michigan, Texas, Georgia and Oklahoma
  • Average Age 35
  • Male -- 65% and Female -- 35%
  • Median Annual Household Income -- $61,000
  • Over 80% have graduated/attended some college.

Sources: "Youth Pulse" Harris Interactive Polls. IGN Sports Sponsorship Report. GNEXTINC.com marketing surveys. StatsCounter Interactive Information. NASCAR licensing Report, Google Analytics

Online Advertising Space

With an average of thousands of visits a day, your advertisement or sponsorship with GNEXTINC.com will give you the best exposure for your money available in online/e-commerce motor sports, college football, entertainment, and Oklahoma sports combined! Plus, you can monitor your online campaign 24/7 through Web based impression and click-thru tracking program.

Ad Type (Material Specifications)

CPM

Available Sections (link to page)

Large Banner (728x90) 28K max. / Rich Media accepted exception DHTML

$17

NAS Track Pages Top, NAS News Pages (Exception Drivers)

$15 OSF Top Main, Top Archive
$13 ORC Top All (Exception Driver, unless sponsor)
$7 Message Board/Forum
$12 MN Page Bottom

Regular Banner (468x60) 20K max. / Rich Media accepted exception DHTML

$13

NAS Track Pages, NAS News (Including Driver)

$12 OSF Top Center ALL
$8

BBO Pages (Lyrics, including MTB, & more.)

$11 ORC Pages
$9 MN Top
Short Banner (234x60) $6

BBO Pages (Right Column)

$7 ORC Pages
$8 NAS Dated News (Right Column)

Tower (120x600)  24K max. / Rich Media accepted exception DHTML

$12

NAS News Pages (Some)
$9

BBO Pages

Tower Wide (160x600)  24K max. / Rich Media accepted exception DHTML $17 NAS News Pages
$10 BBO Pages
$14 ORC Pages
$15 OSF Pages
$13 TC Pages
Box (250x250) 24K max. / Rich Media accepted

$12

NAS Pages (Exception Some Dated News Pages)
$10 MN News Pages

Button (120x60)

$7

OSF All Pages

$7 ORC All Pages

Large Box (300x250) (336x280)  20K max. /Rich Media accepted exception DHTML

$13

NAS Bottom of Pages
  $10 BBO Bottom Page/Including Blog

Page Sponsor (120x60 + 25 words)  Example: GNEXT NASCAR tracks powered by ticketsonline or Oklahoma Racing News powered by Chevrolet and etc.... Includes 468x60, and 234x60

-

ORC (Index, Track, Schedule)
- OSF (Main Page)
- NAS (Track, Schedule, Driver Indexes)
Text Ad (maximum 15 words) specific site display

Great for eBay sellers, sales, and related material

$9 NAS Main ONLY
$6 ORC Main ONLY
$8 OSF Main ONLY

Key

NAS - NASCAR

BBO - Bad Boy Online

ORC - Oklahoma Race Connect

OSF - Oklahoma Sooners Football

MN - Main

TC - Teen Capitalist

 

All ads are available through Google Adwords system. Colored box indicates not available through Google Adwords.

 

Notes:

Material is due 2 business days prior to advertisements activation date.

When submitting ads please follow our Terms of Service.  Unacceptable ads will be rejected.

Glossary of Terms

Advertising on GNEXTINC.com is based on the following standard definitions:

 

Cost Per Thousand (CPM): Cost per thousand impressions, or showings of your ad. The total cost of a CPM campaign is calculated by multiplying the CPM rate by the number of CPM units. For example, 30,000 impressions at $20 CPM equals a $600 total cost (30,000 / 1,000 = 30 units X $20 = $600).

 

Impression: A single instance of an online advertisement being displayed. For example, 1 impression occurs when someone views an article and your ad is displayed on that page. Another impression occurs when someone else views another article page that your ad appears on.

 

Hit: A hit is a request of a file from a Web server. Hits mean very little for comparison purposes and even less for advertisers. A more accurate metric is Page Views.

 

Page View: Request to load a single web page. For example, every article page that is viewed is 1 page view.

 

Few of our Advertisers:

Google Advertising Network- The world's largest media company, delivering targeted ads.

CarsDirect.com - Online inventory of Cars

Match.com -

Radison Hotel & Resorts

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC - The worlds largest retailer

Western Union - GNEXTINC.com visitors sending money world wide

Orbtiz.com - Discount Travel Rates

We Currently Only Accept Transactions via PayPal under $500 dollars: Sign up for PayPal for Free!  All PayPal payments should be sent to the following e-mail address:

Send money or credit to our PayPal e-mail: sales@gnextinc.com

Allow up to 5 business days for checks to clear before the launch of your campaign. Upon confirmation of payment, you can then e-mail all pertinent information about your campaign, including the banners and the click-thru URLs to the e-mail address listed above.

We will contact you within 1 or 2 business days if information has not been sent.

All GNEXT Transactions Power by:

Solution Graphics

 

GNEXT NASCAR Nextel is not associated with NASCAR or Nextel
NASCAR is a registered trademark of National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc.

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